Closed Casket Activities


Gulch "Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress"

Finally in stock on vinyl, this record is a violent mix of hardcore, punk, and grind with stomping madness and a snarl all its own. Recorded, mixed, and mastered by Jack Shirley at Atomic Garden in Oakland, CA. Featuring original artwork by Boone Naka. New pressing now available on white in clear with splatter vinyl.

Track Listing:

1. Impenetrable Cerebral Fortress
2. Cries Of Pleasure, Heavenly Pain
3. Self-Inflicted Mental Terror
4. Lie, Deny, Sanctify
5. Fucking Towards Salvation
6. All Fall Down The Well
7. Shallow Reflective Pools Of Guilt
8. Sin In My Heart