Closed Casket Activities


Criminal Instinct "Zone 6 Music"

Zone 6 Music is the debut full-length from Atlanta, GA's own Criminal Instinct. Following up their 7", "Fever," released on Solid Bond Records and an appearance on "America's Hardcore Volume 3" released by Triple-B Records, this record is ten tracks of pissed-off, punk-influenced hardcore at its finest. Tracked and mixed with Taylor Young at The Pit Recording Studio and mastered with Brad Boatright at Audiosiege. LP includes digital download.

Track Listing:

1. Intro/Guillotine
2. Force Me
3. Nothing At All
4. No Privilege
5. That's My Desire
6. Self-Evicted
7. F.E.A.R.
8. Helping Hand
9. Won't You Spare Me Over To Another Year
10. B.R.C.M.