Bikini Kill Records


Bikini Kill "The First Two Records"

This disc is a compilation of Bikini Kill's self-titled and "Yeah Yeah Yeah Yeah" vinyl reissues including the bonus material that appears on both for 20 total tracks showcasing the band who spearheaded the feminist/riot grrrl movement of the '90s.

Track Listing:

1. Double Dare Ya
2. Liar
3. Carnival
4. Suck My Left One
5. Feels Blind
6. Thurston Hearts The Who
7. White Boy
8. This Is Not A Test
9. Don't Need You
10. Jigsaw Youth
11. Resist Psychic Death
12. Rebel Girl
13. Outta Me
14. George Bush Is A Pig
15. I Busted In Your Chevy Window
16. Get Out
17. Why
18. Fuck Twin Peaks
19. Girl Soldier
20. Not Right Now