Rivalry Records


Another Breath "Not Now, Not Ever"

Taking cues from the lyrical urgency of Strike Anywhere and the intense delivery of Give Up The Ghost, Another Breath are firmly rooted in hardcore; building upon that with layered guitar harmonies, and a definite rock 'n' roll influence.

Track Listing:

1. Racing A Fading Image
2. Token
3. Rotting
4. Clio
5. Passing The Torch
6. Surfacing
7. 17 Minutes
8. Truth In The Television