Facedown Records


American Arson "A Line In The Sand"


American Arson is back with their Facedown Records, debut full-length, "A Line In The Sand." The new album leans heavily on rock 'n' roll with a hint of post-hardcore discontent and the unmistakeable vocal hooks that fans have come to love. The duo's massive sound derived from instrumental looping and multi-amp stacking is irresistible especially on the first single "Unbreakable."

Track Listing:

1. The End
2. Drop Your Daggers
3. Forever
4. Unbreakable
5. Stay True
6. The Water Will Rise
7. Let Conviction Grow
8. Huddled Masses
9. Wolf Pack
10. The King Is Alive