Rivalry Records


Allegiance "s/t"

Reissue of Allegiance's debut. This contains all their material recorded prior to their upcoming full length. This is San Francisco straight edge hardcore for fans of Madball, Floorpunch, No Warning, Right Brigade and Minor Threat.

Track Listing:

1. The Shot
2. My Pledge
3. No Dice
4. What It Felt Like
5. I'm Walking
6. You Need To Know
7. Wasted
8. The Difference Is
9. Day By Day
10. The Time Is Right
11. Show Nights
12. So They Said
13. Bottled Violence