Indecision Records


Adamantium "When It Rains, It Pours"

Their second full-length which features the addition of drummer Jarrod Alexander (Death By Stereo, The Suicide File). Not a huge departure from the first record, but certainly a more mature band.

Track Listing:

1. When It Rains, It Pours
2. Raping The Willing
3. Burning Bridges
4. Breaking The Connection
5. Defiance
6. The Bleeding Heart Theory
7. Virus
8. Molotov Solution
9. Self Inflicted Stagnation