Bridge Nine Records


HEAVYHEX "True To You"


Since forming in 2021, HEAVYHEX has quickly gained a reputation for their ability to translate raw emotion into their music, blending melodic and post-hardcore. Following HEAVYHEX's 2022 EP, "Stare," "True To You" dives deep into the realm of personal struggles, societal issues, and the demand for equality. Confronting the challenges we face, while advocating for a world that embraces equality and understanding, "True To You" is a demonstration of the power of music as a catalyst for change.

Track Listing:

1. Asymmetry
2. You Can't Stay Here
3. Glare
4. True To You
5. Give Yourself Away
6. Worthwhile
7. Constant War
8. Falling
9. Whatever It Takes
10. Every Thought Of You