Bridge Nine Records


Have Heart "The Things We Carry"


This is the debut full-length, "The Things We Carry," from Massachusetts' most sincere Have Heart. From the mecca of hardcore, Boston, comes 11 unrelenting songs full of substance not found in today's scene. With the production of master Jim Siegel (Dropkick Murphys, Guns Up!, Blacklisted), the massive sound and fury of Have Heart was perfectly captured in 27 minutes of pure energy. Now available again on colored vinyl. This is the opaque yellow/translucent yellow split vinyl version, exclusive to Rev and limited to 640 copies.

640 Opaque Yellow/Translucent Yellow Split (RevHQ Exclusive)

Track Listing:

1. Life Is Hard Enough
2. Watch Me Sink
3. Armed With A Mind
4. About Face
5. The Unbreakable
6. Old Man II (Last Words And Lessons Learned)
7. Song Of Shame
8. To Us Fools
9. Something More Than Ink
10. The Machinist
11. Watch Me Rise