Bridge Nine Records


H2O "Nothing To Prove: Silver Anniversary Edition"


To celebrate 25+ years of Bridge Nine Records and the upcoming 15th anniversary for H2O's "Nothing To Prove," they've given the album their 25th anniversary, silver-vinyl treatment. They've pressed a one-time edition of 1,000 copies on silver vinyl, housed in black-and-white printed jackets on silverboard. They're excited to have "Nothing To Prove" join their silver-edition series.

Track Listing:

1. 1995
2. Nothing To Prove
3. Sunday
4. A Thin Line
5. Unconditional
6. Still Here
7. Fairweather Friend
8. Heart On My Sleeve
9. Mitts
10. What Happened?