Beach Impediment Records


Sexpill "In Dust We Trust"


There's something to be said about the great state/nation/planet of Texas and it's ability to seemingly ooze vicious hardcore punk from the cracks of the land mass it claims. After a series of demos and storied live performances home and elsewhere over the course of nearly a decade, Sexpill gives us "In Dust We Trust" - the band's first venture onto the 12" format. Each slab harnesses 12 tracks of belligerent and noisy hardcore punk, capturing Houston's finest at their most maniacal to date, featuring brand-new tracks flanked by some reimagined fan favorites from the earlier-mentioned demo days.

Track Listing:

1. Big H Little H
2. Bag Life
3. Deuce Ward Demon
4. Nose Beers
5. Nuclear Hustlers
6. South East Santa
7. In Dust We Trust
8. Red Nose
9. Inhalant Hero
10. Victims Of A Glue Bag
11. Barry White
12. Sexpill