Beach Impediment Records


Intention "Brand New Story"


Previously released on CD by the great Break The Records, Beach Impediment Records is proud to be handling the vinyl pressing of the debut release from Japanese hardcore-punk powerhouse Intention. Hailing from the Nagoya and Mie regions of Japan and featuring members of Confront and Human Despair among others, the "Brand New Story" 12"ep showcases seven blasts of full-force, Burning Spirits, descended hardcore with blazing guitars, a commanding rhythm section, and frenzied vocals. Adorned with stunning, full-color art by the iconic Japanese hardcore artist Sugi.

Track Listing:

1. Break A Spell
2. Intention
3. Nasty Pest
4. (Japanese song title)
5. Mad City And Control
6. Not A Slave
7. Brand New Story