Rev150 buy now buy now


"Past Present" is a collection of current bands covering classic tracks from the Revelation Records catalog, including songs by Gorilla Biscuits, Warzone, Youth Of Today, Chain Of Strength and more. These songs were recorded specially for this release; 22 of the 23 tracks have never been available before and all are currently not available elsewhere. Twenty-three songs covering more than 20 years of hardcore played by a diverse group of bands including Sick Of It All, Bold, Walter Schreifels, Terror, Death By Stereo, Set Your Goals, Down To Nothing and more, all together on one release.


1. Sick Of It All - As One (Warzone)
2. Bold - Searchin' For The Light (Supertouch)
3. Damnation A.D. - Hold Your Ground (Gorilla Biscuits)
4. Terror - Friends (Side By Side)
5. Triple Threat - Without A Reason (No For An Answer)
6. Backlash - Wise Up (Bold)
7. Death By Stereo - Break Down The Walls (Youth Of Today)
8. ON - Through These Eyes (Chain Of Strengty)
9. Ambitions - Running Like Thieves (Bold)
10. Set Your Goals - Forgotten (Gorilla Biscuits)
11. Down To Nothing - Where It Went (Judge)
12. Ignite - Disengage (Youth Of Today)
13. The Twilight Transmission - Clean Slate (Quicksand)
14. Countdown To Life - Burning Fight (Inside Out)
15. Capital - Out Of Time (Burn)
16. The Mediam - Et Tu Brute (Civ)
17. This Is Hell - Do Something (Civ)
18. Mikoto - Back And To The Left (Texas Is The Reason)
19. Good Clean Fun - No More (Youth Of Today)
20. The Scare - Brand New Place (Battery)
21. This Is Hell - I Hope You Die Soon (The Movielife)
22. Ignite The Will - For The World (Shai Hulud)
23. Walter Schreifels - Pushed Too Far/Friends Like You (Sick Of It All)