Rev135min2 buy now buy now


Gracer fuses a forward-moving rock edge with the melancholy overtones of mid-90s emo - somewhere between Sunny Day Real Estate and Elliott. With former members of Long Island's On the Might of Princes (Revelation Records) and Lux Courageous (Triple Crown Records), Gracer's ambition is driven by elements of both of these projects. Spacey guitars, a driving but muted bass line, and hard-edged, precise drumming bring it all together. Produced by Elliott composer/drummer Kevin Ratterman.


1. Hold On

2. Emily Taylor

3. Esperanza

4. Waiting For Departures

5. One thousand Souls

6. Hands

7. Nowhere

8. Be Still

9. Fires We Set

10. The Night Sky