Rev130 buy now buy now


Generations is Revelation Records' new all-star hardcore compilation. It features a lineup of today's best and up-and-coming hardcore bands with all songs exclusive to this comp. Tracks from: Go It Alone, Lights Out, Lion of Judah, Blacklisted, Iron Boots, Keep It Up, Snake Eyes, Robot Whales, Internal Affairs, Sinking Ships, Righteous Jams, Down To Nothing, Cold World, Mind Eraser, Fucked Up and Mental.


1. GO IT ALONE - The Late Shift
2. LIGHTS OUT - Never Stop
3. LION OF JUDAH - They Won't Get Me
4. BLACKLISTED - Divorced
5. IRON BOOTS - Bizarre
6. IRON BOOTS - Locked In Sight
7. KEEP IT UP - Zero Tolerance
9. ROBOT WHALES - We Think We're Moving
10. INTERNAL AFFAIRS - City Of Angels
11. SINKING SHIPS - Turn My Headphones Up
12. RIGHTEOUS JAMS - The Fight/Your Game
13. DOWN TO NOTHING - I Will Win
14. COLD WORLD - Stop Snitchin'
15. MIND ERASER - World Unfolds
16. MIND ERASER - Brought Back To Life
17. FUCKED UP - Dropout
18. MENTAL - The Evils