Rev062 buy now


The Youth Of Today "Can't Close My Eyes" 7" was originally released by Positive Force Records, the now-defunct label ran by 7 Seconds frontman Kevin Seconds, in 1985. It was later reissued as a split label 12" by Caroline/Schism Records in 1988. And now it's available on Revelation Records, completely remastered with new artwork and photos.

Features the "Can't Close My Eyes" 7" in it's entirety, the extra track from the Caroline/Schism Records 12", as well as 5 rare songs from the V/A "Connecticut Fun" LP originally released on Incas Records in 1985.



1. Expectations
2. Crucial Times
3. I Have Faith
4. Youth Of Today
5. Take A Stand
6. Positive Outlook
7. Can't Close My Eyes
8. We Just Might
9. Youth Crew
10. Take A Stand
11. Stabbed In The Back
12. We Just Might
13. Wake Up And Live
14. Standing Hard