Rev028 buy now


This album contains both the True Blue demo, from which their long out of print 7" was taken, and the famed Over The Edge demo. Classic stuff.


1. True Blue
2. Special Forces
3. Not Like You
4. Frontside Grind
5. Say It (to My Face)
6. Never Too Late
7. Looking Out For You
8. Friends Like Them
9. Over The Edge
10. A Lot To Learn
11. Underdog
12. Mass Movement
13. Reach Out
14. Without Fear
15. The Vanishing Point