Rev073 buy now


The Nerve Agents is a sound balanced by the members' different personalities and by a combination of various influences like "Youth of Today" with the "Circle Jerks", "Black Flag" with "Cause For Alarm", and "7 Seconds" with the "Cro-Mags". The band is a mixture of hardcore and punk, turning their music into a sound very reminiscent of the early 80's.


1. Carpe Diem
2. Unblossomed
3. the War's Not Over
4. Level 4 Outbreak
5. Share the Pain
6. Starting Point
7. Black Sheep
8. I Keep Screaming