Rev096 buy now buy now


Simon Brody - vocals
Javin Leonard - guitar
Matt Roy - guitar
Dave Barnett - bass
Joe Villemaire - drums


1. When People Become Numbers
2. Last Weeks Minutes From The Meeting Of The Secret Society Of Your Friends Who Actually Hate You
3. The Truly Dangerous Nature Of A Man Who Doesn't Care If He Lives Or Dies
4. Rock And Roll Killing Machine
5. Code Breaking Hearts
6. My First Restraining Order
7. This Years Most Fashionable Signs Of Weakness
8. If God Loves A Winner He's Going To Want To Fuck Me In A Minute (Born To Break Even)
9. Angles And Defenses