Rev065 buy now


Twelve tracks of old school style hardcore with a twist sound, all cut in singer Brian Mcternan's own studio, Salad Days. Battery features members of bands like Shelter, Frodus, Worlds Collide, Ashes, Damnation A.D., Miltown, and Better Than A Thousand.


1. What I'd Give
2. Brand-new Place
3. Throughout
4. Leave It Behind
5. Part 2
6. Another Reason
7. Half My Time
8. You Can't Win
9. To Want
10. Retrace
11. Who Are You?
12. Whatever It Takes